ILWU Credit Union

ILWU Credit Union Executive Staff and Volunteers

Executive Team

Ralph Ruiz, President/CEO
Kim Thomas, Executive Vice President
Devric Thomas, Vice President of Accounting
Pete Koeppen, Vice President of Lending
Robert York, Vice President of Marketing & Business Development

Board of Directors

Pete Ciaramitaro, Chairman
Robert Brooks, Vice Chairman
Victor Gallardo, Secretary
Ralph Ruiz, Treasurer
Daniel Imbagliazzo, Director
Lewis Wright, Director
Curtis Carter, Director

Supervisory Committee

James Hauke, Chairman
Daniel Miranda
Armando Porras

Any errors or discrepancies on monthly statements regarding your accounts which are not resolved to your satisfaction by the ILWU Credit Union staff may be addressed to:

ILWU Credit Union Supervisory Committee
P.O. Box 445
Wilmington, CA 90748

Credit Union website design and hosting.