Locations / Hours / Holiday Closures


Wilmington Branch

1134 N. Avalon Boulevard
Wilmington, CA 90744
Mon - Thur 8 am - 4 pm; Fri 8 am - 5 pm

San Pedro Branch

860 N Western Avenue
San Pedro, CA 90732
Mon - Thur 9 am - 5 pm; Fri 9 am - 6 pm

Oakland Branch

95 Linden Street, Suite 12
Oakland, CA 94607
Mon - Fri 9 am - 5 pm

BALMA Office

400 North Point Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Monday 9 am - 4 pm; Friday 9 am - 4pm

2018 Holiday Schedule & Closures
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day - Closed all day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Closed all day
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day - Closed all day
Friday, March 30 Good Friday - Closed all day
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day - Closed all day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day - Closed all day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day - Closed all day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day - Closed all day
Monday, November 12 Veterans Day (observed) - Closed all day
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day - Closed all day
Friday, November 23 Day After Thanksgiving - 8am - 1pm (Teller Only) Wilmington Branch
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve - 8am - 1pm (Teller Only) Wilmington Branch
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day - Closed all day
Monday, December 31 New Years Eve - 8am - 1pm (Teller Only) Wilmington Branch
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day - Closed all day