Locations / Hours / Holiday Closures


Long Beach Branch

3447 Atlantic Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90807
Mon - Fri 9 am - 5 pm

Wilmington Branch

1134 N. Avalon Boulevard
Wilmington, CA 90744
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm

San Pedro Branch

860 N Western Avenue
San Pedro, CA 90732
Mon - Fri 9 am - 5 pm

Oakland Branch

95 Linden Street, Suite 12
Oakland, CA 94607
Mon - Fri 8 am - 4 pm

BALMA Office

400 North Point Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Monday and Friday 9 am - 4 pm

Honolulu Branch

650 Iwilei Road, Suite 195
Honolulu, Hawaii 96817
Mon - Fri 9 am - 5 pm HST

Call Center Hours

866.445.9828
Mon - Fri 8 am - 6 pm PT

2022 Holiday Schedule & Closures
Monday, January 3 New Year's Day Observed- Closed all day
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Closed all day
Monday, February 21 Presidents' Day - Closed all day
Friday, April 15 Good Friday - Closed all day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day - Closed all day
Monday, July 4 Independence Day Observed - Closed all day
Monday, September 5 Labor Day - Closed all day
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day - Closed all day
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day - Closed all day
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day - Closed all day
Friday, November 25 Day After Thanksgiving - 8am - 1pm (Teller Only) Wilmington Branch
Friday, December 23* Christmas Eve - 8am - 1pm (Teller Only) Wilmington Branch
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day Observed - Closed all day
Friday, December 30* New Year's Eve - 8am - 1pm (Teller Only) Wilmington Branch
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day Observed - Closed all day

In addition to the holidays listed above, our Honolulu Branch will be closed in observance of the following State of Hawaii Holidays:

  • Friday, June 10, 2022 - King Kamehameha Day
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 - Hawaii Statehood Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 - Discoverers' Day
  • *The Honolulu Branch will be open Friday, December 23 and Friday, December 30, from 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (HST).